Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 205 (3.875 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Folkhippy"
[1] 2 3 4 5     Next    Last
[etree]The Dead Live at Nissan Pavilion on 2004-08-15 - The Dead
Disc 1: 67:51 -Set I- 01. Intro 02:14 02. Liberty 07:44 03. 8 Miles High 05:32 04. Easy Wind 07:14 05. Little Red Rooster 07:22 06. Dear Mr. Fantasy -> 07:50 07. Stagger Lee 06:11 08. Lazy River Road 07:44 09. Like A Rolling Stone -> 09:07 10. Casey Jones 06:49 Disc 2: 48:45 -Set II- 01. Intro 01:52 02. Hard To Handle -> 11:32 03. Mexicali Blues 05:37 04. High Time 06:33 05. The Weight -> 07:31 06...
Keywords: Ian White
Downloads: 324 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Tower Theater on 2009-10-16 - Ratdog
Set 1: 01. Jam > 02. Help On The Way > 03. Slipknot > 04. Maggies Farm > 05. Baby Blue > 06. Youngblood 07. Crazy Fingers > 08. Take Me To The River > * 09. Brown-Eyed Women > 10. Eyes Of The World Set 2: 01. "Happy Birthday Bobby!" 02. Blackbird @ 03. Masters of War @ 04. When I Paint My Masterpiece > @ 05. She Says > 06. Liberty > 07. Drums > 08. Stuff > # 09. Death Don't Have No Mercy 10. Two Djinn > 11...
Downloads: 1,427 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Mississippi Half Step-> CC Rider, Bird Song, Dancin' In The Streets, Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, She Belongs To Me-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Dave Cohen
Downloads: 913 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1987-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Little Red Rooster Althea Me And My Uncle -> Big River Iko Iko Tons Of Steel Feel Like A Stranger Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Box Of Rain Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 2,334 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1982-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Loser, Far From Me, Looks Like Rain-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Touch Of Gray-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 1,904 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Frozen Logger Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women My Brother Esau Loser Dupree's Diamond Blues One More Saturday Night Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Crazy Fingers -> Samson And Delilah Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude Reprise -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Truckin' -> Comes A Time -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 1,812 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland International Speedway on 1979-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night Other artist(s): McGuinn, Clark & Hillman, David Bromberg
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Reinhart Holwein; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 1,135 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1992-03-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Althea, Victim Or The Crime, Row Jimmy, Memphis Blues, So Many Roads, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Saint Of Circumstance, Way To Go Home, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Audience; Trew Rickers; Chris Davis
Downloads: 1,701 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-27 - Grateful Dead
SET2 d2t01 Crowd Noise/Tuning > d2t02 Dancin' in the Streets* > d2t03 Franklin's Tower d2t04 He's Gone > d2t05 The Other One** > d2t06 Drums >
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,097 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1984-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Hell In A Bucket, Loser, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider-> Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,133 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1993-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine Spoonful Stagger Lee Queen Jane Approximately Tennessee Jed Easy Answers -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Victim Or The Crime -> Crazy Fingers -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Morning Dew Encore I Fought The Law
Keywords: Todd Evans; GEMS; Jamie Waddell
Downloads: 2,113 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1993-09-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Set 2 Easy Answers, Lazy River Road, Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Space-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light*, E: I Fought The Law* David Murray on sax during Birdsong and entire second set, * w/ James Cotton on harmonica
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak; Dave Mallick
Downloads: 1,440 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Turning Stone Casino on 2005-04-07 - Ratdog
RatDog Turning Stone Casino Vernon, New York April 4, 2005 7:30 PM Source: *AKG 391's>Lunatec V3>JB3 Location: House Sound Board Patch Bay Transfer: JB3>Adobe Aud.>cdwav>flac Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci Set One: Jam Shakedown Street Maggies Farm Mission in the Rain Youngblood Row Jimmy Sitting in Limbo Bury Me Standing Jam Tequila>Silvio>.... Women are Smarter Set Two: Me and Bobby McGee@ Mexicali Blues@ When I Paint My Masterpiece Ramble on Rose Good Morning Little Schoolgirl ...
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 632 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1979-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy It's All Over Now High Time The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Uncle John's Band -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore Casey Jones One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai; Bruce Fried
Downloads: 634 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Cold Rain And Snow C C Rider It Must Have Been The Roses Beat It On Down The Line Big Boss Man -> New Minglewood Blues Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Morning Dew Set 3 Dark Star -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,834 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1971-07-02 - Grateful Dead
-- Set 1 -- 01 Bertha 02 Me And Bobby McGee 03 Next Time You See Me 04 China Cat Sunflower > 05 I Know You Rider 06 Playing In The Band 07 Loser 08 The Rub 09 Me And My Uncle Disc 2 01 Big Railroad Blues 02 Hard To Handle 03 Deal 04 Promised Land 05 Good Lovin' -- Set 2 -- 06 Sugar Magnolia 07 Sing Me Back Home 08 Mama Tried Disc 3 01 Cryptical Envelopement > 02 Drums > 03 The Other One 04 Big Boss Man 05 Casey Jones 06 Not Fade Away > 07 Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > 08 Not Fade Away 09 Rad...
Keywords: Soundboard; Sean Cribbs; Cinnie Veigh
Downloads: 5,377 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Big River, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Tons Of Steel, Might As Well Set 2 Shakedown Street, Uncle John's Band, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Audience; Dave Barfield; David Lane; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,253 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1981-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow-> Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,516 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1979-05-13 - Grateful Dead
SET 1: d1t01. Sugaree d1t02. Take A Step Back d1t03. Mama Tried d1t04. Mexicali Blues d1t05. Jack-A-Roe d1t06. It's All Over Now d1t07. Candyman d1t08. El Paso d1t09. Row Jimmy d1t0a. Jack Straw SET 2: d2t01. Scarlet Begonias > d2t02. Fire on the Mountain > d2t03. Estimated Prophet > d2t04. He's Gone > d2t05. Truckin' (1) > d2t06. Drums > d2t07. Space > d3t01. Space > d3t02. Wharf Rat > d3t03. Around & Around ENCORE: U.S...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Barry Glassberg
Downloads: 3,544 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1992-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cd 1 1.Cold Rain & Snow, 2.Little Red Rooster, 3.Althea, 4.Queen Jane Approximately, 5.Tennessee Jed, 6.Let It Grow Set 2 7.China Cat Sunflower-> 8.I Know You Rider, 9.Looks Like Rain Set 2 cont. Cd 2 1.Way To Go Home, 2.Terrapin Station-> 3.Drums->Jam-> 4.I Need A Miracle-> 5.Black Peter-> 6.Sugar Magnolia7.E1:Baba O' Riley* ->E2:Tomorrow Never Knows*
Keywords: Soundboard; Tim Wiley
Downloads: 1,760 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1973-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land -> Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Sugaree Black Throated Wind To Lay Me Down El Paso Ramble On Rose Me And Bobby McGee China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Loose Lucy Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Dark Star -> Mind Left Body Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Sugar Magnolia Encore Uncle John's Band Johnny B...
Downloads: 406 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Nissan Pavilion on 2004-08-15 - The Dead
set 1 1 tuning 2 Liberty 3 Eight Miles High 4 Easy Wind 5 Little Red Rooster 6 Dear Mr. Fantasy 7 Stagger Lee 8 Lazy River Road 9 Like a Rolling Stone 10 Casey Jones cd 2 (total time 48:44) set 2 1 tuning 2 Hard to Handle > 3 Mexicali Blues 4 High Time 5 The Weight 6 Loose Lucy > 7 Self Defense cd 3 (total time 60:58) set 2 cont. 1 She Said She Said > 2 Drums > 3 Space > 4 Stella Blue > 5 Cumberland Blues > 6 Samson and Delilah 7 Phil's Donor Rap 8 E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Bill Weed
Downloads: 264 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1982-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Truckin' Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,354 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1983-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Bird Song -> C C Rider Row Jimmy Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Cold Rain And Snow My Brother Esau -> Deal Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Spoonful -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Richard Colyard; Coyotte; MULETAPER
Downloads: 3,537 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1983-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Candyman, My Brother Esau, Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightnin' > Supplication > Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey > Samson And Delilah, Terrapin Station > Drums > Space > Throwing Stones > Not Fade Away > Wharf Rat > Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 1,006 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at F.M. Kirby Center for the Performing Arts on 2005-04-13 - Ratdog
Ratdog FM Kirby Center for the Performing Arts Wilkes-Barre, Pa. April 13, 2005 Source: JWmod AKG 460's>CK1x>V3>JB3 Location: Row F, DFC, Stand at 7 feet. Transfer: JB3>CE2K>Cdwav>flac Taper: Tony Suraci Disc One/Set One: 101 Jam 102 Truckin' 103 Loser 104 Take Me to the River 105 Josephine 106 Lucky Enough 107 Ramble on Rose 108 Wrong Way Feelin' 109 Truckin' Jam 110 Deal Disc Two/Set Two: 201 Blackbird@3 202 El Paso@3 203 Jam 204 Mississippi Half Step 205 The Other One 206 Help on the Way*+ 20...
Keywords: Ratdog; Live Concert; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 2,891 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center Arena on 1977-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Cassidy Loser New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Row Jimmy It's All Over Now Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Estimated Prophet Bertha The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Around And Around -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 7,204 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1994-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Disc One Set One 1. Tuning 2. Here Comes Sunshine 3. Feel Like A Stranger 4. Jack-A-Roe 5. The Same Thing 6. Lazy River Road 7. El Paso 8. New Speedway Boogie 9. The Promised Land Disc Two Set Two 1. Tuning 2. Scarlet Begonias > 3. Fire On The Mountain 4. Playing In The Band > 5. Dark Star > 6. Drums > Disc Three 1. Space > 2. I Need A Miracle > 3. Stella Blue > 4. Sugar Magnolia Encore (Liberty) missing
Keywords: Soundboard; Chris Larson; Tony Gardner
Downloads: 2,265 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1978-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower Looks Like Rain Peggy-O Me And My Uncle -> Big River Ramble On Rose New Minglewood Blues Stagger Lee The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Brown Eyed Women Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 4,986 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1990-03-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Sugaree, Easy To Love You, Walkin' Blues, Althea, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Revolution This date is featured on Terrapin Limited. This show occurred on Phil Lesh's 50th birthday...
Keywords: Audience; vamarty
Downloads: 2,675 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-12-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land Bertha-> Good Lovin', It Must Have Been The Roses, Sunrise, Playin' In The Band-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Playin' In The Band, E: Terrapin Station, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,637 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Arena on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree -> Little Red Rooster Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Revolution
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,679 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Hall - Indiana University on 1977-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Me And My Uncle Tennessee Jed Passenger Candyman Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Peggy-O Playing In The Band -> The Other One -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,193 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - They Love Each Other d1t03 - Mama Tried -> d1t04 - Mexicali Blues d1t05 - Peggy-O d1t06 - New Minglewood Blues d1t07 - Candyman d1t08 - Looks Like Rain d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In d1t10 - Easy To Love You d1t11 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Samson & Delilah d3t01 - Terrapin Station -> d3t02 - Playin' In The Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - Black Peter -> d3t06 - Good Lovin' Encore: d3t07...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Minches
Downloads: 3,187 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1983-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Beat It On Down The Line, Must Have Been the Roses, Cassidy, Big RR Blues, Brother Esau, Peggy-O, Let It Grow, Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Love The One You're With*-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away*, E: Brokedown Palace *W Stephen Stills
Keywords: Audience; chasingwilma; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,012 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped Tennessee Jed Funiculi Funicula Me And My Uncle Loser Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Sugar Magnolia -> Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night -> Casey Jones
Keywords: Live Concert; Soundboard; Brian Purvis; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 11,702 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1974-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Sugaree, Jack Straw, It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2 Promised Land, Bertha > Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship Of Fools, Weather Report Suite > Wharf Rat, Big River, Peggy-O, Truckin' > Mind Left Body Jam > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Fee...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,542 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Little Red Rooster Jack-A-Roe Black Throated Wind Stagger Lee When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Truckin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Morning Dew Encore Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 5,881 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Althea It's All Over Now Ramble On Rose El Paso Brown Eyed Women Greatest Story Ever Told U.S. Blues Set 2 Truckin' -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> Playing Reprise -> Dark Star -> Throwing Stones -> Touch Of Grey Encore Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Dave Brotman; Darrin Sacks
Downloads: 3,110 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1983-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose Cassidy Brown Eyed Women Hell In A Bucket Althea Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Samson And Delilah He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,525 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Beacon Theatre on 1976-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Cassidy Candyman The Music Never Stopped It Must Have Been The Roses Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow -> Might As Well Set 2 Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Drums -> Stella Blue Samson And Delilah Friend Of The Devil Dancing In The Street -> The Wheel -> Sugar Magnolia Scarlet Begonias -> Sunshine Daydream Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 4,167 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1976-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land % Friend Of The Devil % Mama Tried % Sugaree % Cassidy % Candyman % Big River Brown Eyed Women % Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication % Mission In The Rain % Looks Like Rain Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Playing In The Band Might As Well % Samson And Delilah % Cosmic Charlie % Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow -> Stella Blue % Dancing In The Street % U.S...
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 3,464 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Campus Stadium, UC Santa Barbara on 1974-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Jack Straw, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Set 2 Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Truckin'-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> Beer Barrel Polka-> Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones Other artist(s): Maria Muldar, Great American String Band, Elvin Bishop
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; SIRMick
Downloads: 2,860 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Let It Rock, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Set 2 Phil & Ned-> Ship of Fools, Big River, Black Peter, Around & Around, Dark Star-> Spanish Jam-> U.S. Blues, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,661 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Crazy Fingers Beat It On Down The Line Deal Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Bob Menke; MOTB; Louis Falanga; Derek McCabe; Matrix
Downloads: 7,341 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-03-20 - Grateful Dead
set 1 - electric*: 01 // I Know You Rider 02 Hard to Handle set 1- acoustic: 03 Deep Elem Blues 04 Friend of the Devil 05 Don't Ease Me In > 06 Black Peter // 07 // Uncle John's Band 08 Katie Mae set 2 - electric: 09 Good Lovin' > 10 Drums > 11 Not Fade Away > 12 Drums > 13 Good Lovin' 14 Viola Lee Blues 15 High Time disc 2 set 2 - electric continued: 01 Turn on Your Lovelight 02 crowd / talk 03 We Bid You Goodnight //
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith
Downloads: 3,664 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall, Community Concourse on 1979-11-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Easy To Love You-> Althea, Passenger Set 2 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,180 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Forum on 1977-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Tennessee Jed El Paso Peggy-O Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Candyman New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Good Lovin' Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Franklin's Tower -> Space -> China Doll -> Not Fade Away -> Playing In The Band Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Menke; MOTB; Derek McCabe; 24 bit
Downloads: 5,977 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Memphis Blues, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower Playin' In The Band-> Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Let It Grow-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,858 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium - University of Oregon on 1994-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Walkin' Blues Brown Eyed Women El Paso If The Shoe Fits Bird Song Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah Way To Go Home Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Good Lovin' Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 4,597 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree